Xequte User Forums
Profile | Join | Active Topics | Search | Forum FAQ
Forum membership is Free!  Click Join to sign-up
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Forum Tips
» This forum is for users to discuss their software problems and suggestions for improvement.  Remember that only a tiny percentage of our users experience such problems (To be precise less than 0.7% have ever posted on this forum)
» Include your software version number (as displayed in the About Box)
» Check the FAQ before posting as most common questions have already been answered
» You don't need to also e-mail us separately as our support team will respond to all questions on this forum

All Forums
 Xequte User Forums
 MailList King
 How to find quality email addresses for business?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

endy5

Canada
18 Posts

Posted - Sep 24 2024 :  01:00:57  Show Profile  Reply

I work in marketing and often face the problem of finding email addresses for potential clients. Usually, I use various online resources, but I do not always get the desired results. It takes a lot of time. Does anyone have experience in this matter? How do you find quality email addresses? I have heard of several tools, but I do not know which ones are the best. Maybe someone can recommend something specific? I would like to use reliable and effective solutions to optimize my work. Any help will be very helpful.

veron

Canada
17 Posts

Posted - Sep 24 2024 :  01:34:28  Show Profile  Reply